Events under 'General'

Print
Events under 'General'
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Event Name

Date

Market Day Phillip House

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 10:30 am - 10:50 am
This event does not repeat

P&F fundraiser event

Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 am - Sunday, September 01, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

P&F meeting

Monday, September 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

3rd and 4th class Milson Island camp

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 10:00 am - Thursday, September 19, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

3rd and 4th class Milson Island camp

Thursday, September 19, 2019 10:00 am - Friday, September 20, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

3rd and 4th class Milson Island camp

Friday, September 20, 2019 10:00 am - Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Athletics Carnival

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 10:00 am - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Infants Concert

Thursday, September 26, 2019 10:00 am - Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Term 3, last day

Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 am - Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Staff Development Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 11:00 am - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Term 4 commences

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:00 am - Wednesday, October 16, 2019 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Working Bee

Sunday, October 20, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, October 20, 2019 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lower 1st 2020 Information Evening for parents

Monday, October 21, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

P&F meeting

Monday, October 28, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Primary Shakespeare Festival

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Primary Shakespeare Festival

Thursday, October 31, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Primary Shakespeare Festival

Friday, November 01, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Market Day, Macquarie House

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 10:30 am - 10:50 am
This event does not repeat

Lower 1st 2020 Introductory Morning

Thursday, November 07, 2019 11:00 am - Friday, November 08, 2019 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Lower 1st Shakespeare Festival

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:00 am - Wednesday, November 13, 2019 11:00 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar