Lunch Menus

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 11

Monday 4th April – Tortellini with creamy vegetable sauce Tuesday 5th April – Mashed potato pie Wednesday 6th April – Toasted vegetable wraps Thursday 7th April – Salad rolls Friday 8th April – Puff pastry slice …

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 8, Term 1

Monday 14th March – Thai style pumpkin and chickpea curry Tuesday 15th March – cheese and tomato toasted wraps Wednesday 16th March – cottage pie Thursday 17th March – Salad rolls Friday 18th March – ‘Sausage’ rolls …

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 7

Monday 7th March – Penne bolognaise Tuesday 8th March – Roasted garlic and rosemary potatoes Wednesday 9th March – Salad wraps Thursday 10th March – Veggie pasties Friday 11th March – Macaroni cheese …

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 6

Monday Vegetable Patties Tuesday Garlic and rosemary roasted potatoes Wednesday Salad wraps Thursday Sausage rolls Friday Pizza …

On the Vegetarian lunch menu for Week 5

Monday Tortellini in tomato and basil cream sauce Tuesday Curried rice Wednesday Salad rolls Thursday Gnocchi Friday Cheese and spinach triangles …

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 4, Term 4

Monday Macaroni cheese Tuesday Potato pie Wednesday Ravioli tomato and basil sauce Thursday Bean burritos Friday Sweetcorn pancakes …