On the vegetarian menu for Week 3, Term 3

healthy eating

Monday 1st August – Potato Gnocchi Tuesday 2nd – Bean nachos Wednesday 3rd – Sausage sizzle Thursday 4th– Puff pastry slice Friday 5th August– vegetable stir fry

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 2, Term 3

healthy eating

Monday 25th July– Garlic and rosemary roasted potatoes Tuesday 26th  – Spinach and cheese sausage rolls Wednesday 27th – Tomato and basil penne pasta Thursday 28th – Red lentil dahl Friday 29th July – Sweetcorn muffins

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 8

healthy eating

Monday 13th June – closed public holiday Tuesday 14th  – Garlic and rosemary roasted potatoes, sour cream and sweet chili Wednesday 15th  – Bean burritos Thursday 16th  – Cheese and tomato pizza Friday 17th June– Cheese and spinach triangles

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 7

healthy eating

Monday 6th June – Penne bolognaise Tuesday 7th – Lentil soup  Wednesday 8th – Potato pies Thursday 9th – Curry pastry parcels Friday 10th June – Savoury muffins

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 5

healthy eating

Monday 23rd May – Tortellini with broccoli cream sauce Tuesday 24th – Bean nachos with sour cream and guacamole  Wednesday 25th – Bombay Potatoes Thursday 26th  – Vegetable Burgers with salad rolls Friday 27th May – Vegetable Pancakes with sour cream

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 11

chef at John Colet School

Monday 4th April – Tortellini with creamy vegetable sauce Tuesday 5th April – Mashed potato pie Wednesday 6th April – Toasted vegetable wraps Thursday 7th April – Salad rolls Friday 8th April – Puff pastry slice

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 8, Term 1

healthy eating

Monday 14th March – Thai style pumpkin and chickpea curry Tuesday 15th March – cheese and tomato toasted wraps Wednesday 16th March – cottage pie Thursday 17th March – Salad rolls Friday 18th March – ‘Sausage’ rolls

On the vegetarian lunch menu for Week 7

Monday 7th March – Penne bolognaise Tuesday 8th March – Roasted garlic and rosemary potatoes Wednesday 9th March – Salad wraps Thursday 10th March – Veggie pasties Friday 11th March – Macaroni cheese