enrol details

Term Dates 2017

  Term Commences Term Finishes
 Term 1
(10 weeks)

Monday 30 January

Friday 7 April



Easter

Easter Break: Good Friday 14 April, Easter Sunday April 16,  Easter Monday 17 April



Term 2
(10 weeks)

Wednesday 26 April

Friday 30 June

Term 3
(9 weeks)

Tuesday 25 July

Friday 22 September

Term 4
(8.5 weeks)

Tuesday 10 October

Tuesday 5 December Half Day with Speech Presentation Evening