Term Dates

Term Commences
Term Finishes
Term 1 (11 weeks)
Tuesday 28 January
Thursday 9 April
Term 2 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 28 April
Friday 26 June
Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 21 July
Friday 25 September
Term 4 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 13 October
Tuesday 8 December Half Day with Speech Presentation Evening
Term Commences
Term Finishes
Term 1 (10 weeks)
Wednesday 27 January
Thursday 1 April
Term 2 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 20 April
Friday 18 June
Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 13 July
Friday 17 September
Term 4 (10 weeks)
Wednesday 6 October
Tuesday 7 December Half Day with Speech Presentation Evening